中文版 | English

首页 >> 服务中心 >> 产品保固

光收发一体模块产品质保说明


奥普特康保证以下列举的各项产品从原物料采购及完整制造过程均接受严格的品质控管。依照下面所提出的各种情况与限制,如证实为原物料不良或制造过程缺失所产生的不良品,奥普特康将提供免费维修或换货服务。维修服务及更换产品将以交换的方式进行。
此份质保声明不包含任何因为不当安装、意外灾害、自然灾害、滥用、误用、电压不足或过量的电源供应、不正确的操作、不良的环境条件,以及任何未经授权的拆卸、修理或修改所造成的产品损坏。此份质保声明亦不适用于产品标签已经被修改、涂抹或移除、包装破损或不完全以及二手转卖的转售产品等情况。

此份质保声明仅保证消费者在购买到有缺陷或损坏的产品时,奥普特康所提供的维修换货等服务。对于用户使用系统中其它设备损坏造成的资料毁损及维修需求,或因此造成奥普特康产品无法正常作用时,我司没有义务赔偿亦不承担质保责任。此份质保范围不包含第三方的软件、连接的相关设备等。


质保期限

三年质保:
奥普特康出产的所有收发一体模块产品享有自购买日起算为期三年的质保服务。

 

Copyright @ 2003-2011 奥普特康技术有限公司技术支持: 泽群设计

İ | English

Home >> Service >> Products Warranty

Optical Transceiver Warranty Statement

Optcom ensures that the products listed in the following have gone through fully strict quality control from the purchase of raw materials to the whole manufacturing process. According to the following all sorts of situations and constraints, for the defective products being proved to be caused by poor raw materials or deficient manufacturing operation, Optcom will provide free repairs or replacement services. Maintenance services and replacement products will be achieved in an exchange manner.


The above warranty does not apply if the product damage is caused by incorrect installation, unexpected disaster, natural calamity, abuse, misuse, overvoltage-undervoltage, improper operation, undesirable environmental condition or any unauthorized disassembly, repairs or modification. This warranty is also not applicable if the product label is modified, scrawled or removed, the package is damaged or imperfect, or the product is second-hand and so on.
The warranty guarantees that consumers can get maintenance or replacement services only when they buy defective or damaged products from Optcom. For the data corruption and maintenance needs being caused by using other damaged devices in the system, and which make Optcom product can not work, Optcom will have no obligation to compensate and not take any responsibility. This warranty does not contain the third-party software, the relevant connected equipment and so on.


Warranty Period

Duration of Product Warranty: Three years
All Optcoms transceivers have a thirty-six months warranty since the date of purchase.

 

Copyright @ 2003-2011 OPTCOM TECH. CO., LTD.